af5b797290 · Handle identity changes and keep SDK outages from interrupting pages · Updated 2026-09-15 20:49:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?